Environment & Housing Programme Board - Membership 2010/11

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Gary Porter [Chairman]	South Holland DC
Peter Britcliffe	Hyndburn BC
Andrew Gravells	Gloucestershire CC/Gloucester City
Clare Whelan	Lambeth LB
Jason Stacey	Ealing LB
*David Smith	Lichfield DC
Substitutes:	
Neil Clarke	Rushcliffe BC
*Mary Mears	Brighton & Hove City Council
Labour (4)	
*Clyde Loakes [Vice Chair]	Waltham Forest LB
Derek Bateman	Cheshire West & Chester Council
Tony Newman	Croydon LB
Ed Turner	Oxford City
Substitute	
Tim Moore	Liverpool City
Richard Williams	Southampton City
Liberal Democrat (3)	
Dorothy Thornhill [Deputy Chair]	Watford BC
Berni Turner	Liverpool City
Paula Baker	Basingstoke & Deane BC
Substitute	
Roger Symonds	Bath and NE Somerset Council
Independent (1)	
Mike Haines [Deputy Chair]	Teignbridge DC
Substitute	
Andrew Cooper	Kirklees MBC

14 member Board

^{*} new member/substitute

⁺ substitute in 2009/10